New Council Member Installation

On Sunday, April 14, we will be installing our congregational council members at both services. Please plan to attend this day to welcome and meet your church leadership. Your council members are:

  • Nita B., At Large;
  • David B., At Large;
  • David B., At Large;
  • Scott H., Treasurer;
  • Mike N., President;
  • Jan O., Secretary;
  • Alicia P., At Large and
  • Jan S., At Large.

Please also know that our Vice President position has not yet been filled. If you are interested in serving on the council and would like to know more about the responsibilities of this position, please contact Pastor Dan or one of the council members. Thank you!

This entry was posted in Ministries. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.